Recent changes

TypeTitleUserLog
Thu, 3 December 2009
(diff) (hist)00:33project_issuenew backtrace shown upside-downPaolo Bonzini
(diff) (hist)00:33project_issuenew bind Ctrl-S to accept, not savePaolo Bonzini
(diff) (hist)00:32project_issuenew accept it does not work for debugger and sunit browserPaolo Bonzini
Tue, 1 December 2009
(diff) (hist)09:09project_issuenew error message printed to transcript, not debuggerPaolo Bonzini
(diff) (hist)09:09project_issuenew set default window size for browsersPaolo Bonzini
Fri, 27 November 2009
(diff) (hist)12:28project_issuenew RBFormatter>>#acceptMethodNode: output category twicePaolo Bonzini
Mon, 23 November 2009
(diff) (hist)20:01project_issuenew Encoding and IE7Nicolas Petton
Fri, 20 November 2009
(diff) (hist)12:09wikiBuilding GST GuidesPaolo Bonzini
Tue, 17 November 2009
(diff) (hist)17:14faqnew Where's the GUI?Paolo Bonzini
Fri, 6 November 2009
(diff) (hist)20:46project_issuenew make fails because of blox/browser/package.xmlPaolo Bonzini
Thu, 5 November 2009
(diff) (hist)22:27project_projectnew swsch's gst rummagePaolo Bonzinifake edit to add package.xml path
(diff) (hist)22:26project_projectnew PresourcePaolo Bonzinifake edit to add package.xml path
(diff) (hist)22:25project_projectnew GNU SmalltalkPaolo Bonzini
Wed, 4 November 2009
(diff) (hist)22:57project_issuenew Better icons for namespaces/categoriesPaolo Bonzini
(diff) (hist)22:00project_issuenew Cannot compile GST 3.1 on WindowsPaolo Bonzini
(diff) (hist)22:00project_issuenew awful memory usage with lots of big objectsPaolo Bonzini
(diff) (hist)13:15blognew All you should really know about Autoconf and AutomakePaolo Bonzini
Tue, 3 November 2009
(diff) (hist)23:10project_issuenew method set browsers (senders/implementors) does not highlight methodPaolo Bonzini
Mon, 2 November 2009
(diff) (hist)18:48project_issuenew Build failure on x86_64 (AMD64)Paolo Bonzini
(diff) (hist)18:43project_issuenew 0 raisedTo: 0 homogeneityPaolo Bonzini
(diff) (hist)18:23project_issuenew Float >> NaN in a dictionaryPaolo Bonzini
(diff) (hist)18:12project_issuenew add new buttons in some toolbars?Paolo Bonzini
(diff) (hist)18:12project_issuenew SUnit browser context menusPaolo Bonzini
(diff) (hist)18:12project_issuenew provide link from method to senders/implementorsPaolo Bonzini
(diff) (hist)18:12project_issuenew GLib warningsPaolo Bonzini
Sat, 31 October 2009
(diff) (hist)11:02project_issuenew Browsing by class categoriesPaolo Bonzini
Wed, 28 October 2009
(diff) (hist)15:20project_issuenew gst-package error messages are unhelpfulPaolo Bonzini
Tue, 27 October 2009
(diff) (hist)16:03project_issuenew Icons in VisualGSTGwenael Casaccio
Fri, 23 October 2009
(diff) (hist)18:23blognew Iliad 0.7.1 is out!Nicolas Petton
Wed, 21 October 2009
(diff) (hist)09:11wikiOther git repositoriesPaolo Bonzini
Tue, 20 October 2009
(diff) (hist)22:33project_issuenew gst can't compile under cygwin (under windows xp home edition)Paolo Bonzini
Wed, 14 October 2009
(diff) (hist)09:10wikiBuilding GST GuidesEli Green
Tue, 13 October 2009
(diff) (hist)13:42wikiBuilding GST GuidesPaolo Bonzinidon't mention now-fixed bug
(diff) (hist)13:33wikiBuilding GST GuidesEli Green--enable-gtk is not necessary if you have pkg-config installed properly
(diff) (hist)11:29wikiBuilding GST GuidesEli Greenadded instructions on how to build GNU Smalltalk from sources with working Quartz version of Visual GST
Mon, 12 October 2009
(diff) (hist)10:39project_issuenew intmath.st check failsPaolo Bonzini
Sun, 11 October 2009
(diff) (hist)20:27blognew OnlineTester: Benchmarking revisitedStefan Schmiedl
Wed, 7 October 2009
(diff) (hist)23:20blognew Optimizing HTTP header manipulation, part 2Paolo Bonzini
Mon, 5 October 2009
(diff) (hist)18:48project_issuenew class deletionPaolo Bonzini
Sun, 4 October 2009
(diff) (hist)12:41blognew Optimizing stream operationsPaolo Bonzini
Fri, 2 October 2009
(diff) (hist)17:04blognew Iliad 0.7.0 is out!Nicolas Petton
Thu, 1 October 2009
(diff) (hist)15:31project_issuenew iliad.js and IE6/7Nicolas Petton
Wed, 30 September 2009
(diff) (hist)14:23project_issuenew enable GUI notifiersPaolo Bonzini
(diff) (hist)14:23project_issuenew fileouts don't workPaolo Bonzini
Tue, 29 September 2009
(diff) (hist)08:34project_issuenew use WeakValueDictionaries for modelsPaolo Bonzini
(diff) (hist)08:34project_issuenew split SystemChangeNotifier initializations across model classesPaolo Bonzini
Sun, 27 September 2009
(diff) (hist)20:07blognew SandstoneDb now ported to GNU-Smalltalk!Nicolas Petton
Wed, 23 September 2009
(diff) (hist)18:38project_issuenew backtraces in SUnit browserPaolo Bonzini
Mon, 21 September 2009
(diff) (hist)19:54project_issuenew tools menu items fail with DNUPaolo Bonzini
(diff) (hist)19:54project_issuenew GTKSUnitResult new doesNotUnderstand: #onPress:event:Paolo Bonzini
Syndicate content

User login